The Game Awards 2020 – Live broadcast

Today, Thursday, December 10, 2020, The Game Awards will celebrate its ceremony with a free live digital broadcast, available on more than 45 global video platforms.

 

Composer Lorne Balfe will return as the Music Director and conductor of its 2020 multi-city broadcast, conducting the world-renowned London Philharmonic Orchestra (LPO) from London’s famous Abbey Road Studios, to perform the soundtracks of the nominated and awarded videogames of the event (read more).

 

The ceremony, which will have a cast of exceptional guests, can be followed live on the following schedule:

  • Los Angeles – 10/12/20 – 15:30 h
  • New York – 10/12/20 – 18:30 h
  • London – 10/12/20 – 23:30 h
  • Europe (Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Rome) – 11/12/20 – 0:30 h
  • Tokyo – 11/12/20 – 8:30 h

 

More information to watch the ceremony live:

https://thegameawards.com/watch

 

YouTube link:

 

List of nominees on the category ‘Best Score and Music:

https://soundtrackfest.com/en/micro/the-game-awards-2020-best-score-and-music-nominees/