2024-06-04 – 18:15 h


Who’s on stage?

Our very own orchestra Royal Northern Sinfonia with special guests conductor Eckehard Stier and pianist Mischa Cheung. They blew us away last year with the first Final Symphony concert, we’re thrilled they’re back.


What they’re playing?

The atmospheric, hypnotising soundtracks from Final Fantasy V, VIII, IX and XIII. It doesn’t matter if you’ve played all the games or not, it’s beautiful music and it’ll sound lush in our ace acoustics.


  • Eckehard Stier director
  • Mischa Cheung piano
  • Royal Northern Sinfonia


  • Jonne Valtonen – In a Roundabout Way: Fanfare
  • Masashi Hamauzu – FINAL FANTASY XIII: Utopia in the Sky
  • Nobuo Uematsu – FINAL FANTASY IX: For the People of Gaia
  • Nobuo Uematsu – FINAL FANTASY VIII: Mono no aware
  • Nobuo Uematsu – FINAL FANTASY V: Library of Ancients