2017-07-23 – 02:00 h

En el siguiente enlace está disponible el vídeo del concierto tributo a John Williams “Celebrating John Williams” que se llevó a cabo el pasado jueves 20 de julio a las 19:30h en el Royal Albert Hall de Londres, con la BBC Concert Orchestra dirigida por Keith Lockhart.

El programa del concierto fue el siguiente:



Raider’s March from ‘Raiders of the Lost Ark’ (5 min)

Overture to ‘Goodbye, Mr. Chips’ (4 min)

Main Theme from ‘Jaws’ (3 min)

March from ‘Superman’ (4 min)

Suite for Cello and Orchestra from Memoirs of a Geisha: No. 1 Sayuri’s Theme (5 min)

The Tale of Viktor Navorski from ‘The Terminal’ (4 min)

Dartmoor, 1912 from ‘War Horse’ (7 min)

‘Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone’ – Hedwig’s Theme (5 min)

A Child’s Tale: Suite from the BFG (5 min)

Flying Theme from ‘E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial’ (4 min)





Suite from J.F.K., 1st mvt: Theme from J.F.K (4 min)

Prayer for Peace from ‘Munich’ (4 min)

Dry Your Tears, Afrika from ‘Amistad’ (4 min)

Devil’s Dance from ‘The Witches of Eastwick’ (5 min)

Escapades (No. 3) for Alto Saxophone and Orchestra from ‘Catch me if you Can’ (5 min)

March of the Resistance from ‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ (2 min)

Rey’s Theme from ‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ (3 min)

Main Title from ‘Star Wars: A New Hope’ (4 min)