2022-02-28 – 17:00 h

The Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz conducted by Eckehard Stier and with Kai Adomeit at the piano, will perform on March 17, 2022 a concert dedicated to video game music: ‘Symphonic Memories – music from SQUARE ENIX’.


The program will be the following:

  • Nobuo Uematsu – Symphonic Odysseys – Opening Fanfare
  • Yoko Shimomura – Final Fantasy XV. In the Shadow of the Crystal (GERMAN PREMIERE)
  • Yoko Shimomura – Fantasy I: Kingdom Hearts. Symphonic Fantasies Tokyo
  • Nobuo Uematsu – Final Fantasy VII. Symphony in three movements “Final Symphony 1”


When: Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 20:00h

Where: Pfalzbau Ludwigshafen (Ludwigshafen, Germany)

More information & tickets: https://www.staatsphilharmonie.de/de/programm/final-fantasy/1176