2019-04-09 – 8:40 h

Composer and orchestra conductor David Newman, will lead the Prague Philharmonia next Sunday, April 14th, at the Rudolfinum in Prague (Czech Republic) in a program that will include a suite from Jane Eyre by John Williams. The concert will have the participation of Andrew von Oeyen at the piano and Jindřich Pavliš at the clarinet.


The full program will be the following:

  • IGOR STRAVINSKY – Danses concertantes
  • ARNOLD SCHOENBERG – Verklärte Nacht Op. 4
  • JOHN WILLIAMS – Jane Eyre, Suite
  • GEORGE GERSHWIN – Concerto in F


When: Sunday, April 14th, 2019 at 19:30h

Where: Rudolfinum (Prague, Czech Republic)

Tickets: 150-900 CZK (6-35 €) – https://www.pkf.cz/en/234-stravinskij-gershwin-williams/

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/639052376495062/