2018-03-04 – 15:55 h

The Japanese composer Hitoshi Sakimoto, responsible for the music of the video games Final Fantasy Tactics and Final Fantasy XII, who has also composed music for more than 80 video games in total since he began his career in 1988, will be today at the Hawaii Convention Center in Honolulu (Hawaii, USA), attending the manga, anime and Japanese culture convention ‘Kawaii Kon’ that is celebrated from March 2nd to 4th.


There he will be the guest to a concert that is offered within the tour ‘Final Fantasy – A New World’, which will be performed by the ‘The New World Players’ ensemble conducted by Eric Roth, in a program that will include the following suites:

  • FINAL FANTASY VI: Dark World
  • FINAL FANTASY X: Zanarkand
  • FINAL FANTASY IX: Danger In The Forest


When: Sunday 4th of March 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

Where: Hawaii Convention Center (Honolulu, Hawaii, USA)

Tickets: https://kawaiikon.com/registration/at-the-door/


Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/400237180398330/

More information: https://kawaiikon.com/