2020-12-14 – 9:25 h

The Game Awards, celebrated this year’s ceremony on Thursday, December 10, 2020, as a free digital live stream available across more than 45 global video platforms.


The winner on the ‘Best Score and Music category was ‘Final Fantasy VII’:

  • Final Fantasy VII Remake – Nobuo Uematsu, Masashi Hamauzu, Mitsuto Suzuki
  • Doom Eternal – Mick Gordon
  • Hades – Darren Korb
  • Ori and The Will of the Wisps – Gareth Coker
  • The Last of Us Part II – Gustavo Santaolalla, música adicional por Mac Quayle


More information about all the nominees and winners:



You can watch the full ceremony here for free:


Official Website: