2019-02-12 – 09:30 h

Yesterday night, the 24th edition of the French awards Lauriers De L’Audiovisuel was held at the Théâtre Marigny in Paris, given by the French institution Club AudioVisuel de Paris, to honor the professionals of Radio, Television, and Web.


In the musical category, the winner was the composer Cyrille Aufort for his score for the television miniseries NOX. Remember that Aufort obtained a few months ago an Emmy award in addition to a Hollywood Music Media Award in the documentary category, for his soundtrack for the movie L’Empereur – March of the Penguins 2: The Next Step (2017).


Full video of the ceremony:

EN DIRECT – Suivez avec nous les lauriers de l'audiovisuel

Geplaatst door LCI op Maandag 11 februari 2019