2022-07-21 – 08:00 h

San Diego Comic-Con will have its 2022 edition from July 21-24, and on Thursday 22st, will celebrate the panel “Rhapsody PR’s 14th Annual Behind-the-Music Panel” with composers Sean Callery, Jeff Russo, Genevieve Vincent, Dominic Lewis, Kurt Farquhar, and Matthew Margeson.


Official Description:

“Get insight into creating the scores to some of the most popular series and films today. Featuring panelists Sean Callery (Halo), Jeff Russo (Star Trek: Discovery), Genevieve Vincent (Fantasy Island), Dominic Lewis (Bullet Train), Kurt Farquhar (First Kill), and Matthew Margeson (Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile).”