2018-03-02 – 08:50 h

The Slovak orchestra Bratislava Symphony Orchestra (BSO), managed by David Hernando Rico, will offer a concert with the music of the Final Fantasy saga in Vienna (Austria) next Saturday, March 17th at 8pm. The concert named ‘Final Symphony – Music From Final Fantasy VI, VII And X’, will be conducted by Eckehard Stier and will feature Mischa Cheung at the piano.


The program will include the following suites:

  • Fantasy Overture – Circle within a Circle within a Circle
  • FINAL FANTASY VI – Symphonic Poem (Born with the Gift of Magic)
  • FINAL FANTASY X – Piano Concerto
  • FINAL FANTASY VII – Symphony in Three Movements

NOTE: Original composer Nobuo Uematsu, except Fantasy Overture composed by Jonne Valtonen.


When: Saturday 17th of March 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

Where: Wiener Konzerthaus (Vienna, Austria)

Tickets: 65-106 € – https://konzerthaus.at/concert/eventid/55450

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/112792672806362/