2021-04-02 – 19:55 h

On March 26-27, 2021 a new edition of WonderCon@Home was celebrated, where Rhapsody PR presented the 13th edition of the Annual Behind the Music Panel.


A behind-the-scenes discussion with the talented music creators to some of the most popular sounds from series and films today, featuring Jeff Russo (Star Trek: Picard), Ruth Barrett (Bloodlands), Jake Monaco (Flora & Ulysses), Amanda Jones (Adventure Time: Distant Lands’ special Obsidian), Anthony Willis (Promising Young Woman), and Sean Callery (The Marksman), moderated by actress Emily Coutts (Star Trek: Discovery).


You can check the full video here (58m 06s):