2022-01-23 – 18:50 h

The concert ‘Screen Symphony’ performed on November 24 and 25, 2021 by the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra conducted by Ingar Bergby, is now available online for free.


This concert offered a unique tailor-made television program produced in collaboration with Soundtracks Live, whose artistic director Mikael Carlsson curated the program and contributed with several new concert suite arrangements.


The program includes music from TV series such as The Queen’s Gambit, Merlin, Downton Abbey, Succession, Bridgerton, Chernobyl, The Orville, WandaVision, The Mandalorian, or The Squid Game among others.


You can listen to the concert in the following URL (117 minutes):



Detailed program:

  1. Carlos Rafael Rivera: The Queens Gambit
  2. Rob Lane: Merlin
  3. John Lunn: Downton Abbey
  4. Nicholas britell: Succession
  5. Mathieu Lamboley: La Symphonie de Lupin
  6. Kris Bowers: Bridgerton
  7. Hildur Guðnadóttir: Vichnaya Pamyat ur Chernobyl
  8. Jeff Beal: House of Cards
  9. Bruce Broughton/Andrew Cottee/John Debney/Joel Mcneely: Svit ur The Orville
  10. Philip Glass/Paul Leonard-Morgan: Tema ur Tales from The Loop, för pianosolo
  11. Christophe Beck: WandaVision
  12. Max Richter: On the Nature of Daylight ur The Handmaids Tale
  13. Ludwig Göransson: The Mandalorian
  14. Jung Jael: Squid Game intro
  15. Ramin Djawadi: Game of Thrones


More information about the concert: