2022-05-16 – 20:05 h

The young Polish composer Paulina Derska will be the protagonist of a monographic concert that will be performed next Thursday, May 26 at 18:30h at the Akademia Muzyczna im. Karola Lipińskiego we Wrocławiu academy in Wroclaw (Poland).


The concert will take place in the concert hall of the Wroclaw Academy of Music and at the same time will be broadcast on the Internet. The link to the webcast will be posted on the Facebook event page one day before (https://www.facebook.com/events/403150728135665/).



Triptych ‘Farewell’:

‘L’adieu’ for violin and piano (2020)

Zofia Machaj (violin)

Paulina Załęcka (piano)


‘Adiós’ tango for accordion, piano, guitar and vocal (2021)

Jędrzej Stoczewski – accordion

Julia Wiśniowska – piano

Oskar Strukiel-Piotrowski – guitar

Alicja Turowska – vocal


‘Addio’ for harp and cello (2022)

Noemi Hańczyk – harp

Anna Rodak – cello




‘Variations through time’ for piano and cello (2020)

Rozalia Kierc – piano

Anna Rodak – cello




Streaming of the ‘Fauve movie’, re-scored by Paulina Derska, as a part of her master thesis.