2017-10-27 – 12:42 h

Today, Friday October 27, a concert organized by Gamemusic.pl named “The Symphony of Heroes – Music from Heroes of Might and Magic II, III and IV” will be celebrated in Wrocław (Poland), which will be the world premiere of the music created by composer Paul Anthony Romero for Heroes of Might and Magic saga – the ever-popular strategy games franchise.

The concert will be performed live by the National Forum of Music Orchestra, eighty musicians in total, with the participation of the composer himself. Video game music composer Arkadiusz Reikowski will also be present in the event as a guest.

The musical score for this concert has been prepared by Jan Sanejko, and the program will include three suites, each of them presenting music from one of the games of the series (Heroes of Might and Magic II – III – IV). The suites will be performed in a fully acoustic version, without amplifiers or microphones.

After the main concert, attendees who have VIP tickets (239 PLN = € 56) will get the chance to participate in a live piano recital by the composer, Paul Anthony Romero, and a meet & greet session with him.


When: Friday 27th of October 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Where: National Forum of Music (Wrocław, Poland)

Tickets: 69-239 PLN (€ 16-56) – http://bit.ly/2q4ifFp


Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1313447102104733/

More information: http://bit.ly/2rhATP4




Promotional video of the event: