5th edition of the ‘Spanish Audiovisual Music Awards’ – Winners

Musimagen (Asociación de Compositores de Música para Audiovisual – Association of Music Composers for the Audiovisual) in collaboration with the Tenerife International Film Music Festival (FIMUCITÉ) and SGAE Foundation, have presented the winners of the 5th edition of the Spanish Audiovisual Music Awards.


5th edition of the ‘Spanish Audiovisual Music Awards’ - Winners


The list is as follows:

Best original music for a fiction feature film

  • Arnau Bataller – Mediterráneo
  • Second most voted soundtrack:
    • Todas las Lunas – Pascal Gaigne
  • In third place, the following soundtracks:
  • El Buen Patrón – Zeltia Montes,
  • Valentina – Nani García
  • D’Artacán y los tres Mosqueperros – Manel Gil-Inglada


Best original music for a documentary

  • Josué Vergara – Out of the Blue
  • Second most voted soundtrack:
    • 1985 Héroes entre Ruinas – Gerard Pastor y Bruno Franquet
  • Third most voted soundtrack:
    • Toda una vida – Óscar Navarro


Best original music for a series

  • Iván Palomares – La Cocinera de Castamar
  • Second most voted soundtrack:
    • La casa de papel (Temporada 5) – Iván M. Lacámara & Manel Santisteban
  • In third place, the following soundtracks:
    • Cuéntame cómo Pasó (Temporada 21) – Fernando Ortí
    • La Templanza – Iván Palomares
    • Parot – Vanessa Garde


Best original music for advertising

  • Zacarías M. de la Riva – Mango, Mediterranean Dream
  • Second most voted advertising composition:
    • Turismo arabia Saudi, Experience Al-Ula – Dani Trujillo
  • Third most voted advertising composition:
    • Madrid es Más, Campaña Electoral 2021 MÁS MADRID – Alberto Torres


Best original music for video games

  • Gerard Pastor – Discovery O Park, The Turtle Game
  • Second most voted composition:
    • Hungry Dragon: Octoni – Mateo Pascual
  • Third most voted composition:
    • Windfolk – Javier Colmen


The awards ceremony will take place on Friday, September 23, 2022 at the Tenerife Auditorium during the 16th edition of Fimucité, at the beginning of the gala concert, and will include the performance of the winning scores by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra conducted by Diego Navarro.


More information: