Camille Awards 2021 – Nominees

The European Composer and Songwriter Alliance (ECSA) has announced the nominees for the 3rd edition of the Camille Awards, which will be celebrated online on February 2021 (date to be released yet).


Below is the list of nominees in the three categories of the award:

Best Orchestral Award

  • CHRISTOPH ZIRNGIBL – Finis Terrae – DE
  • GINGE ANVIK – Anskeladden : I Soria Morias slot – NO
  • JOHAN RAMSTRÖM – Sara with All Her Being (Sara med allt sitt väsen) – SE


Best Electro-acoustic Award

  • JOHN GÜRTLER – Systemsprenger – UK & DE
  • SØS GUNVER RYBERG – Cutterhead – DK
  • ANDRÉ DZIEZUK – Tel Aviv on Fire – LU & FR


Best Original Music for a Series

  • GAUTE STORAAS – Bröllup – NO
  • LABRINTH – Euphoria – UK
  • IVÁN MARTÍNEZ LACÁMARA & MANEL SANTISTEBAN – La casa de papel (Season 3) – ES


The jury in charge of choosing the best works is formed by the composers: David Arnold, Patrick Doyle, Sophia Ersson, Pascal Gaigne, and Eva Gancedo.


More information about the Camille Awards:


Link to the official website with the nominees: