Feroz Awards 2020 – Winners

Yesterday, January 16, the ceremony of the 7th edition of the Feroz Awards was celebrated. The Feroz Awards are Spanish film & TV awards, granted by the Association of Cinematographic Reporters of Spain on an annual basis, to recognize the merit and quality of the Spanish productions.


Divided into a total of 17 categories, at the musical level we could highlight the following, where Alberto Iglesias got the award:

Best original music

  • Alberto Iglesias – Pain and Glory
  • Zeltia Montes – Adiós
  • Arturo Cardelús – Buñuel en el laberinto de las tortugas
  • Pascal Gaigne – La trinchera infinita
  • Alejandro Amenábar – Mientras dure la guerra
  • Cristóbal Tapia de Veer – Ventajas de viajar en tren


Official website: