European Film Awards 31st edition – Winners

This Saturday, December 15th, the 31st edition of the European Film Awards was held at the Teatro de la Maestranza in Seville (Spain).


The Polish film Cold War (Zimna Wojna, 2018, directed by Paweł Pawlikowski) was the winner of the night with 5 awards (Film, Director, Actress, Script and Edition) in a gala where the Spanish actress Carmen Maura received the EFA Lifetime Achievement Award.


The composers Christoph M. Kaiser and Julian Maas obtained the “European Composer Award 2018” for their soundtrack for the film ‘3 Days In Quiberon / 3 Tage In Quiberon’.


The complete list of winners can be found at the following link: