3rd edition of the ‘Spanish Audiovisual Music Awards’ – Winners

Musimagen (Asociación de Compositores de Música para Audiovisual – Association of Music Composers for the Audiovisual) in collaboration with the Tenerife International Film Music Festival (FIMUCITÉ), have organized the 3rd edition of the Spanish Audiovisual Music Awards, in order to recognize the work of Spanish creators.

3rd edition of the ‘Spanish Audiovisual Music Awards’ - Winners


The winners have been announced today, Monday, August 3rd:

  • Best orchestral score: Arturo Cardelús – ‘Buñuel in the Labyrinth of Turtles
  • Best electroacoustic score: Xavier Capellas – ‘El enigma Verdaguer
  • Best original score for a series: Iván Martínez Lacamara y Manel Santisteban – ‘Money Heist – Season 3ª
  • Best original score for advertising: Vicente Miras – ‘Winter Solstice’


The official awards ceremony will take place on Saturday, September 26, at the gala of the 14th edition of Fimucité, which will be held in the Adán Martín Auditorium in Santa Cruz de Tenerife.