Film Symphony Orchestra – FSO – Online concert to end the Tour 2019-2020

The Film Symphony Orchestra – FSO, like many other international orchestras, has been forced to alter the concert schedule of its 2019-2020 tour (read more about the tour), due to the quarantines caused by the Coronavirus pandemic COVID -19 (read official announcement).


But the FSO did not want to disappoint its fans, and has announced that will offer an online concert to the end the 2019-2020 Tour, which can be followed online over the Internet, at the price of 12 €.

Film Symphony Orchestra - FSO - Online concert to end the Tour 2019-2020


Concert information:

  • Date of the event: the concert will be available online from June 22 to June 29, 2020
  • Duration: 120 minutes
  • Language: Spanish and English (subtitled)
  • Type of audience: For all audiences


Additional Information:

  • When buying the tickets, you will receive two emails with instructions to watch the concert.
  • As it is an online show, it can be seen from anywhere in the world and at any time.
  • With the purchase of a single ticket, the whole family can enjoy the show on the same device.
  • The concert was recorded at the Zaragoza Auditorium with 35 cameras in FULL HD and DDD stereo sound.


Concert program (link to PDF):

  • Kings Row – Fanfare – Erich W. Korngold
  • Young Sherlock Holmes – The Riddle Solved – Burce Broughton
  • The King’s Speech – Suite – Alexandre Desplat
  • Willow – Main Theme – James Horner
  • Jurassic World – Suite – Michael Giacchino
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story – The Adventures of Han – John Williams
  • Aladdin – Suite – Alan Menken
  • The Good, The Bad and the Ugly – The Ecstasy of Gold – Ennio Morricone
  • North & South – Main Theme – Bill Conti
  • Amélie – Suite – Yann Tiersen
  • How to train your dragon – Suite – John Powell
  • A.I. Artificial Intelligence – For Always – John Williams
  • Interstellar – Suite – Hans Zimmer
  • Avengers: Endgame – Main on End – Alan Silvestri
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl – Suite – Klaus Badelt
  • Back to the Future – Suite – Alan Silvestri


Ticket purchase (12 €) and more information:


Promotional video:


You can read a review of the concert performed on 8/11/2019 in Donostia-San Sebastian, which had the same program, in the following special article:

FSO 2019-2020 - Donostia-San Sebastián